JUNE 14TH

THE OUTSMART YOURSELF SERIES

GET STARTED
ON TIKTOK

lottie

Tune into Smartly.io’s next video series to get actionable insights on social advertising topics, trends, and more. This month’s episode looks at how brands can set themselves up for success on the world’s fastest growing social media platform.

 

CHOOSE YOUR LOCATION AND
ADD THE EVENT TO YOUR CALENDAR

  • AMERICAS
  • EMEA
AI & CREATIVE AUTOMATION - AI & CREATIVE AUTOMATION - AI & CREATIVE AUTOMATION - AI & CREATIVE AUTOMATION - AI & CREATIVE AUTOMATION - AI & CREATIVE AUTOMATION - AI & CREATIVE AUTOMATION - AI & CREATIVE AUTOMATION
lottie

GETTING STARTED ON TIKTOK

Join us for the newest episode where we sit down with Smartly.io Senior Product Marketing Manager Katie Takacs and Trett Johnson of TikTok’s Global AdTech and Product Partnerships to learn how brands can set themselves up for success on the world’s fastest growing social media platform.

June 14th - 3pm ET / 12pm PT / 9pm CET
(20 to 30 minutes)


Katie Takacs, Sr. Product Marketing Manager at Smartly.io
Trett Johnson, Global AdTech and Product Partnerships, TikTok

 

add the event to your calendar

G-CalendarOutlook

AI & CREATIVE AUTOMATION - AI & CREATIVE AUTOMATION - AI & CREATIVE AUTOMATION - AI & CREATIVE AUTOMATION - AI & CREATIVE AUTOMATION - AI & CREATIVE AUTOMATION - AI & CREATIVE AUTOMATION - AI & CREATIVE AUTOMATION
lottie

GETTING STARTED ON TIKTOK

Join us for the newest episode where Smartly.io's Senior Product Marketing Manager Katie Takacs sits down with Trett Johnson, Global AdTech and Product Partnerships at TikTok to learn how brands can set themselves up for success on the world’s fastest growing social media platform.

June 14th - 2pm GMT / 3pm CET / 4pm EET / 9am ET (20 to 30 minutes)


Katie Takacs, Sr. Product Marketing Manager at Smartly.io
Trett Johnson, Global AdTech and Product Partnerships, TikTok

 

add the event to your calendar

G-CalendarOutlook